Conquest Steel Legion

Pre-Order Conquest Steel Legion

Upon the death of Otto IV, there were six Imperial legions in the field: the Gilded Legion, the Legion of Steel, the Adamantine Legion, the Legion of Ash, the Legion of Smoke and the Argent Legion. In the chaos that followed all but two of these were disbanded by order of the Imperial Conclave. The only remnants left today of these once mighty institutions are the War Colleges in Argem.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Free Shipping

Free shipping for orders over £80

  • Views: 219
  • Product Code: PBW8221
  • Availability: Pre-Order
  • £28.80
  • Ex Tax: £24.00

Tags: CORE BOX SET, conquest, The Hundred kingdoms